Monday, May 21, 2007

Thief - Sunchild

唱片公司:Sonar Kollektiv
发行日期:May 3, 2007
文件内容:179kbps 63.7MB

01. Sunchild
02. Atlantic
03. Hold On, Hold On
04. If There Was A Love
05. Clouds
06. Self Portrait
07. Does It Make Any Sense
08. Somewhere
09. I Can't Remember
10. (Like) Leaves
11. Home
12. Sunchild (Reprise)

2007 release from the neo-Folk band fronted by Sasha Gottschalk. Produced by the Jazzannova team Extended Spirit (Axel Reinemer and Stefan Leisering), the album's mellow vibe is conjured by guitars, strings and some electronic beeps. Sunchild features guest appearances from Clara Hill, Georg Levin and Paul Kleber. 12 tracks including 'Atlantic', 'If There Was A Love' and 'Clouds'. Sonar Kollektiv.


No comments: