Thursday, July 5, 2007

Shirley Bassey - Get The Party Started

专辑名称:Get The Party Started
歌手姓名:Shirley Bassey
唱片公司:Lock Stock & Barrel
发行日期:July 01, 2007
专辑流派:Acid Jazz, Easy Listening, Soul
文件内容:mp3 vbr 82.8MB

01. Get The Party Started
02. Big Spender
03. I Who Have Nothing
04. This Is My Life
05. Slave To The Rhythm
06. Can I Touch You There
07. What Now My Love
08. Kiss Me Honey Honey
09. Hello
10. You Only Live Twice
11. The Living Tree
12. Where Is The Love
13. I Will Survive


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

can you please re-post this album?