Thursday, July 5, 2007

Rocket Uppercut - This Beautiful Tragedy

专辑名称:This Beautiful Tragedy
歌手姓名:Rocket Uppercut
唱片公司:Filthy Little Angels
发行日期:June 28, 2007
专辑流派:Indie Rock
文件内容:mp3 vbr 52.7MB

Out now on Filthy Little Angels - the beautiful debut of Rocket Uppercut! Just as the title promises, Rocket Uppercut's debut album 'This Beautiful Tragedy' oscillates between the edges. Most of the twelve songs are representative examples for Rocket Uppercut's individual style of music, which chosen to call "Indie-Noise Rock" - a mixture of melody and shouting, borrowings from pop and psychedelic music.

01. The Arrival
02. Would I Stop?
03. Smashing On Love
04. We'll Always Love The Stars
05. [whoo!]
06. Rock 'n' Roll Science
07. Why D'you Tell Me?
08. Cinderella
09. Secret Song
10. That's What I Do
11. Choices (Part One)
12. Choices (Part Two)


No comments: