Monday, June 11, 2007

Recoil - subHuman

唱片公司:Mute Records
发行日期:July 9, 2007
文件内容:mp3 vbr 88.7MB

After a seven year break from recording, musician / producer and ex-Depeche Mode alumni Alan Wilder returns with Recoil's fifth studio album, "SubHuman", Released on Mute on 9th July 2007.
Wilder's skill at blending diverse and eclectic musical styles with often controversial subjects has produced an album of complex sonic imagery and expansive dynamic range. As layered, intelligent and rich as you would expect, each song comes impeccably produced, peerlessly structured and brilliantly arranged : redefining Electronics with a sure and unique vision.

01. Prey
02. Allelujah
03. 5000 years
04. The killing ground
05. Intruders
06. 99 to life
07. Backslider


No comments: