Friday, September 5, 2008

Jem - Down To Earth

专辑名称:Down To Earth
唱片公司:ATO Records
发行日期:September 16, 2008
专辑流派:Pop / Downtempo
文件内容:mp3 vbr 62.9mb

Down to Earth 整张专辑散发细腻与创意兼具的无穷魅力,如同在空旷寂静的空灵感觉,有着十分讨巧的旋律,把音乐和人声表现的相得益彰。现在,jem的灵秀才情也将透过这张专辑温柔深植你的心。

Jemma Griffiths (born June 18, 1975 in Penarth, Wales), better known as Jem, is a Welsh singer-songwriter known for her eclectic musical stylings. Her debut album, Finally Woken, includes elements of rock, New Wave-styled electronica and trip-hop. Along with electronic producer Guy Sigsworth (Björk, Frou Frou), she wrote the song "Nothing Fails", which was later reworked by Madonna and appeared on her 2003 American Life album. Her second album Down to Earth is to be released in September 2008.

01. Down To Earth
02. Crazy
03. I Want You To
04. It's Amazing
05. Keep On Walking
06. You Will Make It feat. Vusi Mahlasela
07. I Always Knew
08. Got It Good
09. Aciiid!
10. How Would You Like It
11. And So I Pray
12. On Top Of The World


1 comment:

Anonymous said...