Thursday, December 13, 2007

Sophie Ellis Bextor - Trip the Light Fantastic

专辑名称:Trip the Light Fantastic
歌手姓名:Sophie Ellis Bextor
唱片公司:Umvd Import
发行日期:May 21, 2007
专辑流派:Dance Pop
文件内容:mp3 vbr 86.2

Sophie's long-awaited third solo album arrives after a life-changing break during which she married Richard Jones, bassist with The Feeling and gave birth to her son, Sonny. Trip The Light Fantastic' sees her on sparkling form Having worked with some of Pop's finest names on the album (Cathy Dennis, Fred Schnieder from The B52s, Dan Gillespie Sells from The Feeling and Xenomania), Trip The Light Fantastic includes the classic-in-the-making single, 'Catch You'. Universal. 2007.

01. Catch You
02. Me & My Imagination
03. New York City Lights
04. Today The Sun's On Us
05. If I Can't Dance
06. Distance Between Us
07. If You Go
08. Love Is Here
09. Only One
10. New Flame
11. China Heart
12. What Have We Started


No comments: