Thursday, October 4, 2007

The Blackout - We Are The Dynamite!

专辑名称:We Are The Dynamite!
歌手姓名:The Blackout
唱片公司:Fierce Panda
发行日期:Oct 01, 2007
专辑流派:Emo-Punk / Emocore
文件内容:mp3 vbr 63.7MB

The Blackout are six metallic troubadours from Merthyr Tydfil in Wales. They cruised onto the rock community’s radar a year ago with the fearsome statement of intent that was the cunningly titled six-track fierce panda mini-album ‘The Blackout! The Blackout! The Blackout!’ and by the time they started working on ‘We Are The Dynamite!’ they had already shared stages with their fellow newcomer peers of 2006, Gallows and Enter Shikari. 'We Are The Dynamite!' is an enviably tight collection of rock monster melodic meltdowns, blasted by serious metal riffage and bursting at the screams with exuberant hooks.

01. Tick Tick BOOM!
02. I've Got Better Things To Do Tonight Than Die
03. I Know You Are, But What Am I?
04. Spread Legs Not Lies
05. The Beijing Cocktail
06. Murder In The Make-Believe Ballroom
07. Prepare For A Wound
08. It's High Tide Baby!
09. Tops Off Party!
10. She Is Macho
11. Life & Death In Space


No comments: