Wednesday, July 4, 2007

Smashing Pumpkins - Zeitgeist

歌手姓名:Smashing Pumpkins
唱片公司:Martha's Music / Warner
发行日期:July 01, 2007
文件内容:mp3 vbr 84.6MB

The Smashing Pumpkins have settled on the track list for "Zeitgeist," the first album since 2000. As previously reported, the album is due July 7 via Martha's Music/Reprise. A first single has yet to be specified, nor has the makeup of the band beyond original frontman Billy Corgan and drummer Jimmy Chamberlin.

01. Doomsday Clock
02. 7 Shades Of Black
03. Bleeding The Orchid
04. That's The Way (My Love Is)
05. Tarantula
06. Starz
07. United States
08. Neverlost
09. Bring The Light
10. (Come On) Let's Go!
11. For God And Country
12. Pomp And Circumstances



Anonymous said...

It takes long long time to wait for the download session available in Rapidshare, Could u pls use Mediafire instead? Thx a lot~~

smashing link said...

....missing link...