Tuesday, June 19, 2007

Will Haven - The Hierophant

专辑名称:The Hierophant
歌手姓名:Will Haven
唱片公司:Bieler Bros. Records
发行日期:June 18, 2007
专辑流派:Metal / Hardcore
文件内容:mp3 vbr 76.7MB

Sacramento metal-heroes Will Haven will release their new album Hierophant on June 19th in the United States through Bieler Bros. Records, with its UK release to set for one day earlier. Heralded by band guitarist Jeff Irwin as "By far the best stuff we have ever done. and featuring production by Shaun Lopez(Far/Revolution Smile) and Deftones vocalist Chino Moreno, Hierophant will be Will Havens first release since 2001s critically acclaimed Carpe Diem.

1. Grey Sky At Night 1:16
2. King's Cross 4:37
3. Helena 2:34
4. Hierophant 3:41
5. Caviar With Maths 4:07
6. Landing On Ice 5:31
7. Skinner 4:50
8. Handlebars To Freedom 3:53
9. A Day Without Speaking 4:28
10. Singing In Solitary 3:35
11. Sammy Davis Jr's One Good Eye 3:35
12. Firedealer 5:05
13. Dark Sun Sets 4:42


No comments: