Tuesday, May 29, 2007

Lanu - This Is My Home

专辑名称:This Is My Home
唱片公司:Tru Thoughts
发行日期:May 6, 2007
专辑流派:Broken Beat, Soul Jazz
文件内容:mp3 vbr 93MB

This Is My Home is the stunning solo debut from New Zealand-born, Melbourne-based producer Lanu (aka Lance Ferguson). Brimming with future soul and broken beat flavors, forward-thinking production and intuitive jazz sensibility, this album marks a distinct departure from the raw, deep funk sound of Ferguson’s other project, The Bamboos.

01. Conversations (Intro)
02. Dis-Information
03. Mother Earth (feat. Aloe Blacc & Quantic)
04. Runaway (feat. Cherie Mathieson & No Comply)
05. Rise (feat. Abby Joyce & Simon Grey)
06. It's Time (feat. Kero One)
07. Aow Leuk
08. Don't Sleep (Pt 1 & 2)
09. Shine (feat. Christine Deralas)
10. Conversations (Interlude)
11. Don't Sleep (Pt 3)
12. Let You Glow (feat. Christine Derales)
13. Beachcomber
14. Beijo Do Sol


No comments: